Freeskiing

Contacts

PO Box 100 /  1 Victory Lane

Park City, UT 84060

 

U.S. Freeskiing Staff

Jeremy Forster - jforster@ussa.org

U.S. Snowboarding and U.S. Freeskiing Director

 

Abbi Nyberg - anyberg@ussa.org

U.S. Snowboarding and U.S. Freeskiing Sport Development Manager

 

Kelsey Sloan - ksloan@ussa.org

U.S. Snowboarding and U.S. Freeskiing Team Manager

 

Mike Jankowski - mjankowski@ussa.org

U.S. Snowboarding and U.S. Freeskiing Head Freestyle Coach

 

Andy Woods - awoods@ussa.org

U.S. Freeskiing Team Halfpipe Coach

 

Skogen Sprang - ssprang@ussa.org

U.S. Freeskiing Team Head Slopestyle Coach

 

Ben Verge - bverge@ussa.org

U.S. Freeskiing Team Halfpipe Coach

 

DJ Montingy - dmontigny@ussa.org

U.S. Freeskiing Development Team Head Coach

 

 

 

U.S. Freeskiing Halfpipe/Slopestyle Sport Committee

Sport Committee Chairman

Tom Yaps - tom.yaps@evolutiongroupllc.com

 

Eastern Representative

John Kimble

 

Central Representative

Martin Sunquist - martin@nybora.com

 

Intermountain Representative

Tony Bushi

 

Rocky Mountain Representative

Tony Lodico - tonylodico@me.com

Chris Hawks - hawksair@aol.com

 

Alaska Representative

Alex Wilson - alexwilson321@gmail.com

 

Coaches Representative

Elana Chase - echase@skiclubvail.org

 

Judges Represtative

Josh Loubek - josh@loubek.com

 

At Large

Ashley Otte - ashley.otte@sorc.com

 

Athlete Representative

Maddie Bowman

 

Athlete Representative

Tom Wallisch

 

 

 

 

 


U.S. Freeskiing Halfpipe/Slopestyle Committee

 

U.S. Freeskiing Halfpipe/Slopestyle Sport Committee

Sport Committee Chairman

Tom Yaps - tom.yaps@evolutiongroupllc.com

 

Eastern Representative

John Kimble

 

Central Representative

Martin Sunquist -martin@nybora.com

 

Intermountain Representative

Tony Bushi

 

Rocky Mountain Representative

Tony Lodico - tonylodico@me.com

Chris Hawks - hawksair@aol.com

 

Alaska Representative

Alex Wilson - alexwilson321@gmail.com

 

Coaches Representative

Elana Chase - echase@skiclubvail.org

 

Judges Represtative

Josh Loubek - josh@loubek.com

 

At Large

Ashley Otte - ashley.otte@sorc.com

 

Athlete Representative

Jen Hudak 

 

Athlete Representative

Sammy Carlson

 
 

U.S. Freeskiing Skicross Committee

U.S. Freeskiing Skicross Committee

 

Chairman

Zach Christ

 

USCA Representative

Casey Puckett

 

Athlete Representative

Joe Swensson

 

At Large Representative

Daron Rahlves

 

At Large Reprsentative

Edurado Guzman

 

Intermountain Representative

Langely McNeal

 

Rocky Representative

Brett Buckles

 

PNSA Representative

Jeff Lange

 

U.S. Freeskiing Staff

Abbi Nyberg

 

Official Reprsentative

Gary Wright

 

Coaches Representative

Jame Tautkus

 

 

My USSA

Need to renew your membership, get coaching tips or work on your technique? Want to check rankings or results? Find all that and more on your My USSA page. 

 
Membership

Ready to become a member of USSA? Whether you're an athlete who wants to compete, a fan who wants to follow the action, or part of the support team, the USSA has a program for you.

 
Get Involved

The USSA's athletes get no government funding. Their success is dependent on passionate fans, like you! See how you can help athletes achieve their dreams.

 
Child Protection

Help raise awareness about misconduct in sport and promote open dialogue. Together we can build a game plan to make sport safe—for everyone.